Live Fully

Have you ever had a day where, you lived the best you can. Helping people, bring people joy, and bring family joy. A day that was always a struggle to reach, but then one day, you obey, and it happens. You hear God leading you and you listen. You bring hope to the homeless and smiles to the people who need them. To be with family and truly enjoying every minute of it. Where as before, it was always uncomfortable. 

Today was that day for me. All we did was ride on the bus, see my father, and pet some animals at the humane society. Now that I am home, I am cleaning. A chore that, once, used to be a terrible struggle for me. I hated to clean. But now, I’m excited for what is to come. I see where I am going and so I am preparing. 

Great things are coming. I feel it for my family and I, and you too. No matter how hard it has been. If you keep trying to be a better version, of yourself, everyday. God will lead you to your hearts desire. When we let go of everything, we hear God and follow. He leads us in ways that change who we are inside. He molds us through the fires of our lives. 

For I am Reborn from ash

He is preparring you. Now stop complaining about how bad you think it is. I can promise you that it is not what it looks like. You just keep focusing on the bad things. Let go of the bad feelings and trust that God will move you where you need to be. He can’t lead you, if you dont let go. Let go of hate, doubt, fear and learn to love yourself. Learn to love everyone as if they were you. Because they are you. We are one, in this together. Treat people how you would want to be treated. 

The blessing is in the Love. God bless you my family. We are all in this together, so lets share what God has given us. I will start!! 

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ˜‡

#GodsLove #Rebornfromash #BrandisFlow

Leave a comment